Chair of Strategic Management, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship
External Doctoral Candidates

External Doctoral Candidates

Current external doctoral candidates

Melanie Oelrich

Melanie Oelrich

Dominik Bong

Tekin Has

Tekin Has

Franz Xaver Voelkl

Franz Xaver Voelkl

Verena Komander

Christopher Kurzhals

Former external doctoral candidates

Dr. Markus Rauch

Markus Rauch

Dr. Benjamin Horvath

Benjamin Horvath

Dr. Richard Banfield

Richard Banfield

Dr. Julian Lehmann

Julian Lehmann

Dr. Florian Weber

Dr. Maria Lembeck

Maria Lembeck

Dr. Stephanie Wegener (Smolka)

Stephanie Smolka

Dr. Lasse Milinski

Lasse Milinski

Dr. Fabian Struck

Fabian Struck

Dr. Katharina Buhtz

Katharina Buhtz

Dr. Annika Reinartz

no picture available

10th EIASM Workshop

We are delighted to announce that the University of Passau will host the 10th EIASM Workshop on Top Management Teams and Business Strategy Research on June 6-7, 2019. more